Delete Foods From Your Timeline

Remove a food you've already logged

There are two ways to delete foods from your timeline.

Option 1:

  1. From your food timeline, swipe left on a food you want to delete

  2. Tap the trash can icon revealed by the swipe to delete the food

Option 2:

  1. Tap the food (or multiple foods) you’d like to delete from your timeline

  2. Tap “Remove” on the menu at the bottom of the screen

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁